63054b4ab9e00aef

Trumpet Radio Live

Hosted by Dwight Falk, Grant Turgeon

Trumpet Radio Live seeks to provide God’s view of the current headlines in an informative, stimulating, conversational and occasionally humorous way. Tune in each day at 10 a.m. CST to listen in live. Don’t miss out on making Trumpet Radio Live a part of your daily discussion.

#402: Two Surveys on Bad Days and Smart Phones

Aired Tuesday, February 20, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   57 minutes

#401: The Black Panther Movie, Importance of Telling the Truth

Aired Monday, February 19, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   57 minutes

#400: TRL Weekend: Connection Between Drugs and Shootings?

Aired Friday, February 16, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#399: TRL Thursday: Florida School Shooting, Education Today

Aired Thursday, February 15, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes

#398: TRL Wednesday: Portrait Controversy, Value of Grit

Aired Wednesday, February 14, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   57 minutes

#397: TRL Tuesday: A Look at the Royal Vision with Gareth Fraser

Aired Tuesday, February 13, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   57 minutes

#396: TRL Monday: A Tour of Dachau, A Look at Nuclear Arms Race

Aired Monday, February 12, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   49 minutes

#395: TRL Weekend: Olympics and Climate Change

Aired Friday, February 9, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes

#394: TRL Tuesday: Highlights From Armstrong College Recital

Aired Tuesday, February 6, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   50 minutes

#393: TRL Monday: Deep State, Super Bowl, Lasting Joy

Aired Monday, February 5, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes