1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#1160: Auschwitz Victims Warn the World

Aired Tuesday, January 28, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#1159: Satan’s Fingerprints Are All Over This Troubled World

Aired Monday, January 27, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   54 minutes

#1158: Media Dazzled by Chairman Schiff’s Oratorical ‘Virtuosos'

Aired Friday, January 24, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#1157: A Serious and Somber Impeachment That Is Also Monotonous and Boring

Aired Thursday, January 23, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   54 minutes

#1156: Is Russia Preparing for War?

Aired Wednesday, January 22, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes

#1155: Virginia Gun Laws and the Coming Civil War    

Aired Tuesday, January 21, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes

#1154: Hard ‘Megxit’ and the Coming World War

Aired Monday, January 20, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   54 minutes

#1153: The Trump ‘Window’ and the Rise in Civil Unrest

Aired Friday, January 17, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   54 minutes

#1152: Forever and Ever: The Stain of Impeachment and Vladimir Putin’s Reign

Aired Thursday, January 16, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#1151: Turmoil in the Last Days

Aired Wednesday, January 15, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   54 minutes