1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#1205: Special Saturday Edition With Gerald Flurry 

Aired Saturday, March 28, 2020   ·   09:00 AM CDT   ·   68 minutes

#1204: How Junk Science Shut Down the World

Aired Friday, March 27, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1203: The ‘Experts’ Begin Their Quiet Retreat

Aired Thursday, March 26, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1202: Lock It Down: It’s What We’re ‘Supposed’ to Do

Aired Wednesday, March 25, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1201: Madness in Britain as America Seeks a Way Out of Isolation    

Aired Tuesday, March 24, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1199: Rules for Radicals: Thou Shalt Panic!

Aired Monday, March 23, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1198: Special Saturday Edition: Lockdown  

Aired Saturday, March 21, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   87 minutes

#1197: World War Flu

Aired Friday, March 20, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   57 minutes

#1196: We Are All China

Aired Thursday, March 19, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1195: Coronavirus Recoveries and Government Overreach

Aired Wednesday, March 18, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes