1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#1054: America’s False Sense of Security

Aired Friday, August 23, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   54 minutes

#1053: What Your Children Are Learning at College

Aired Thursday, August 22, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1052: Unbiased Observation

Aired Wednesday, August 21, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1051: Detroit—a Parable for America

Aired Tuesday, August 20, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   57 minutes

#1050: NYT Pivots From Trump-Russia Collusion to Donald Trump and America’s ‘Racist’ Roots

Aired Monday, August 19, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   53 minutes

#1049: Who Motivates Left-Wing Violence?

Aired Friday, August 16, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   52 minutes

#1048: Philadelphia Shootout, the Hong Kong Handover and How Tech Addiction Ruins College

Aired Thursday, August 15, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1047: Hong Kong and the Times of the Gentiles

Aired Wednesday, August 14, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   47 minutes

#1046: Epstein, Fredo, Civil War and the Ever Expanding Universe

Aired Tuesday, August 13, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1045: Epstein’s Suspicious Death, the Epstein-Clinton Connection and Pope Equates Trump to Hitler 

Aired Monday, August 12, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   57 minutes