1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#1298: Barack Obama Assails Law Enforcement During Eulogy

Aired Friday, July 31, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1297: Royal Rebellion: Harry’s New Biography

Aired Thursday, July 30, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1296: To Rule Others, We First Must Learn to Rule Ourselves

Aired Wednesday, July 29, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   54 minutes

#1295: The Greatest Civilizational Catastrophe We Are Facing 

Aired Tuesday, July 28, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   52 minutes

#1294: Campus Voices: The Founders Were Villains

Aired Monday, July 27, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   48 minutes

#1293: Thomas Jefferson Represents What’s Best in America

Aired Friday, July 24, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1292: Dress and Keep

Aired Thursday, July 23, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   51 minutes

#1291: There Should Be More Statues of John Adams

Aired Wednesday, July 22, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   54 minutes

#1290: What Spirit Is Motivating Social Unrest?

Aired Tuesday, July 21, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1289: The War on Character

Aired Monday, July 20, 2020   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes