1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#968: The Spiritual Dimension Behind the Mueller Report

Aired Thursday, April 25, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#967: The Age of Astonishing Irrationality

Aired Wednesday, April 24, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   53 minutes

#966: The Plagues of Exodus

Aired Tuesday, April 23, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   51 minutes

#965: Clash of Civilizations in Sri Lanka

Aired Monday, April 22, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#964: Passover vs. Easter

Aired Friday, April 19, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

Christ kept the Passover. Why do so many who claim to follow Christ keep Easter?

#963: Holding Back the King of the South—Temporarily

Aired Thursday, April 18, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   57 minutes

#962: Questions Over Assange Arrest, Colleges Aren’t Building Adults, and Tiger Woods’s Comeback

Aired Wednesday, April 17, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#961: The Catholic Heart of Europe

Aired Tuesday, April 16, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#960: Economic Woes Facing the U.S.

Aired Monday, April 15, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

As tax day hits, the U.S. continues in the wrong direction, greatly overspending tax revenue.

#959: Go Forward in Faith

Aired Friday, April 12, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   57 minutes