1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#934: Dedicate Yourself Anew to God’s Family

Aired Friday, March 8, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#933: ‘Inventors of Evil Things’

Aired Thursday, March 7, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#932: NFL Star: Family Is a Gift Ordained By God

Aired Wednesday, March 6, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#931: A Civilization on the Verge of Collapse

Aired Tuesday, March 5, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#930: Never Compromise With the Chief Terrorist

Aired Monday, March 4, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   53 minutes

#929: Cohen Testimony, The Value of Correction

Aired Friday, March 1, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes

#928: A Conversation With Melanie Phillips

Aired Thursday, February 28, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   51 minutes

#927: The Green New Deal, Part 2

Aired Wednesday, February 27, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#926: Jerusalem Visit and More Feedback From the Online Campaign

Aired Tuesday, February 26, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   53 minutes

#925: What’s Wrong With the Green New Deal?

Aired Monday, February 25, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes