1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#1080: Europe Slowly Awakens to Iran’s Ambitions

Aired Monday, September 30, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   57 minutes

#1079: The Radical Left and Its Supernatural Ability to Divine a ‘Corrupt’ Motive

Aired Friday, September 27, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1078: Why the Lawlessness, Lies and Hypocrisy in Britain and America?

Aired Thursday, September 26, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1077: Democrats Are the Biggest Losers in the Impeachment Inquiry

Aired Wednesday, September 25, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   54 minutes

#1076: Democrats Mull Impeachment Proceedings and the British Supreme Court Overrules the Queen    

Aired Tuesday, September 24, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   51 minutes

#1075: So Many ‘Bombshells’

Aired Monday, September 23, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   53 minutes

#1074: Fruits Meet for Repentance

Aired Friday, September 20, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   53 minutes

#1073: The LGBT Movement Is Changing the Way History Is Taught

Aired Thursday, September 19, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1072: Fulfilled Prophecy Inspires Great Hope

Aired Wednesday, September 18, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   51 minutes

#1071: The Chicago PAC Montage

Aired Tuesday, September 17, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   46 minutes