1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#1029: Racism in Space

Aired Friday, July 19, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1028: The Democrats’ Obsession With Racism

Aired Thursday, July 18, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1027: Audio Journal: The West Coast PACs

Aired Wednesday, July 17, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1026: Develop a Spirit of Adventure!

Aired Tuesday, July 16, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1025: Open Borders and America's Demise

Aired Monday, July 15, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1024: Echoes of Donald Trump in the UK    

Aired Friday, July 12, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   53 minutes

#1023: College Admission Scandals and the End of Meritocracy

Aired Thursday, July 11, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   54 minutes

#1022: Switzerland Under Siege: The EU’s Urge to Dominate Exposed

Aired Wednesday, July 10, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1021: The Disturbing Ties Between Jeffrey Epstein and Bill Clinton

Aired Tuesday, July 9, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1020: Iran's Dangerous Step, the European ‘Superstate’ and Britain’s ‘Deep State’

Aired Monday, July 8, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   54 minutes