63054b4ab9e00aef

Trumpet Radio Live

Hosted by Dwight Falk, Grant Turgeon

Trumpet Radio Live seeks to provide God’s view of the current headlines in an informative, stimulating, conversational and occasionally humorous way. Tune in each day at 10 a.m. CST to listen in live. Don’t miss out on making Trumpet Radio Live a part of your daily discussion.

#444: The Final Trumpet Radio Live Program, New Shows On The Way!

Aired Friday, April 27, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#443: Benefits of Quiet, Meditation

Aired Tuesday, April 24, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#442: Weekend Shooting, Iran Nuke Deal, Dangers of Being Acidic, and more!

Aired Monday, April 23, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   57 minutes

#441: Abraham Musical, Violence Against Police, Addictive Smartphones

Aired Friday, April 20, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   58 minutes

#440: Study Shows Big Government Replaces Religion

Aired Thursday, April 19, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   53 minutes

#439: Starbucks To Train Employees To Not Be Racist, Israel At 70

Aired Wednesday, April 18, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   46 minutes

#438: Coach's Political Rants Irritating Some Fans, College Encourages Real Dating, Facebook Safety

Aired Tuesday, April 17, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   54 minutes

#437: Severe Storms, Comey Book, Gene Edited Food

Aired Monday, April 16, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   57 minutes

#436: Author Calls For Dividing The U.S. In Two

Aired Friday, April 13, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#435: Inspiring Sports Story, Headlines, Attributes Of Mental Toughness

Aired Thursday, April 12, 2018   ·   10:00 AM CDT   ·   58 minutes