The Bible Story

Hosted by Michael Strachan

The greatest story ever told is a true story. It is a story of adventures, battles, kings and queens, heroes and villains, good and evil, history and prophecy. It is your story. Come join the adventure of the Bible Story.

#100: Chapter 199: Christ’s Church Grows Rapidly

Aired Friday, July 22, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   27 minutes

#99: Chapter 198: An End—a New Beginning

Aired Friday, July 8, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   27 minutes

#98: Chapter 197: Jesus Christ Resurrected

Aired Friday, July 1, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   37 minutes

#97: Chapter 196: Jesus Christ Crucified

Aired Friday, June 17, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   39 minutes

#96: Chapter 195: Jesus Arrested

Aired Friday, June 3, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   25 minutes

#95: Chapter 194: Facing the End

Aired Friday, May 27, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   23 minutes

#94: Chapter 193: Jesus Describes His Return

Aired Friday, May 20, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   25 minutes

#93: Chapter 192: The Last Day of Jesus’s Ministry

Aired Friday, May 13, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   23 minutes

#92: Chapter 191: Approaching Jerusalem

Aired Friday, May 6, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   33 minutes

#91: Chapter 190: Jesus Speaks Several Parables

Aired Friday, April 22, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   31 minutes