The Bible Story

Hosted by Michael Strachan

The greatest story ever told is a true story. It is a story of adventures, battles, kings and queens, heroes and villains, good and evil, history and prophecy. It is your story. Come join the adventure of the Bible Story.

#67: Chapter 166: Sanballat Targets Nehemiah

Aired Friday, October 22, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   17 minutes

#66: Chapter 165: To Fight and Build

Aired Friday, October 15, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   19 minutes

#65: Chapter 164: Cupbearer Becomes Governor

Aired Friday, October 8, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   20 minutes

#64: Chapter 163: The Scribe of the Law of the God of Heaven

Aired Friday, September 17, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   24 minutes

#63: Chapter 162: ‘If I Die, I Die!’

Aired Friday, August 27, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   28 minutes

#62: Chapter 161: Esther, Queen of Persia

Aired Friday, August 20, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   20 minutes

#61: Chapter 160: Prophets Motivate Construction

Aired Friday, August 13, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   23 minutes

#60: Chapter 159: The Jews Return to Jerusalem

Aired Friday, August 6, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   22 minutes

#59: Chapter 158: Babylon Is Taken

Aired Friday, July 30, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   32 minutes

#58: Chapter 157: A Fiery Trial

Aired Friday, July 23, 2021   ·   02:03 PM CDT   ·   23 minutes