Trumpet Hour

Hosted by Joel Hilliker

Trumpet Hour is the voice of the Trumpet newsmagazine. In each edition, Joel Hilliker, managing editor of the Philadelphia Trumpet sits down with Trumpet writers to discuss world events and trends from a biblical perspective.

#631: Week in Review: Biden’s Sweeping Vaccine Mandate, Europe’s Urgent Calls for an Army, and Much More

Aired Friday, September 17, 2021   ·   02:00 PM CDT   ·   49 minutes

#630: Why Abortionists Hate the Texas Heartbeat Act, and More

Aired Wednesday, September 15, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CDT   ·   53 minutes

#629: Week in Review: The Afghan Hostage Crisis Continues, and Much More

Aired Friday, September 10, 2021   ·   02:00 PM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#628: Remember 9/11

Aired Wednesday, September 8, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CDT   ·   60 minutes

#627: Week in Review: Fallout From Afghanistan Defeat Begins, and Much More

Aired Friday, September 3, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   57 minutes

#626: The Proud Shall Be Made Low

Aired Wednesday, September 1, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#625: Week in Review: America’s Treacherous Alliance With the Taliban, and Much More

Aired Friday, August 27, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#624: The Unseen Reason Why America Lost in Afghanistan, and More

Aired Wednesday, August 25, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CDT   ·   60 minutes

#623: Week in Review: How Afghanistan’s Fall Changes the World, and Much More

Aired Friday, August 20, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#622: Prophecy Is Fulfilled in Afghanistan, and More

Aired Wednesday, August 18, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CDT   ·   58 minutes