Trumpet Hour

Hosted by Joel Hilliker

Trumpet Hour is the voice of the Trumpet newsmagazine. In each edition, Joel Hilliker, managing editor of the Philadelphia Trumpet sits down with Trumpet writers to discuss world events and trends from a biblical perspective.

#650: Barbados Spurns Britain—Then Courts Chinese Imperialism

Aired Wednesday, December 1, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CST   ·   59 minutes

#649: Week in Review: Germany’s New Government, Japan’s Growing Military, and Much More

Aired Friday, November 26, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CST   ·   56 minutes

#648: The Overview Effect

Aired Wednesday, November 24, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CST   ·   57 minutes

#647: Week in Review: Europe Cracks Down on the Unvaccinated, and Much More

Aired Friday, November 19, 2021   ·   12:00 PM CST   ·   58 minutes

#646: Putin’s Provocations and Europe’s Response, and More

Aired Wednesday, November 17, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#645: Week in Review: U.S. Embassy in Yemen Attacked, Europe-Russia Tension Rises, and Much More

Aired Friday, November 12, 2021   ·   12:00 PM CST   ·   56 minutes

#644: ‘Woke’ Children’s Books, and More

Aired Wednesday, November 10, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CST   ·   60 minutes

#643: Week in Review: The Real Agenda of the Climate Change Conference, and Much More

Aired Friday, November 5, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#642: After Queen Elizabeth, Government-Owned Internet?, and More

Aired Wednesday, November 3, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CDT   ·   57 minutes

#641: Week in Review: Military Coup Beclouds Sudan’s Future, and Much More

Aired Friday, October 29, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CDT   ·   56 minutes