Trumpet Hour

Hosted by Joel Hilliker

Trumpet Hour is the voice of the Trumpet newsmagazine. In each edition, Joel Hilliker, managing editor of the Philadelphia Trumpet sits down with Trumpet writers to discuss world events and trends from a biblical perspective.

#663: Week in Review: Britain’s Royal Family Fall Intensifies

Aired Friday, January 14, 2022   ·   01:00 PM CST   ·   58 minutes

#662: Launching a New Institute of Biblical Archaeology, and More

Aired Wednesday, January 12, 2022   ·   08:00 AM CST   ·   57 minutes

#661: Week in Review: Kazakhstan Uprising Opens Opportunity for Putin, and Much More

Aired Friday, January 7, 2022   ·   12:00 PM CST   ·   57 minutes

#660: German Business’s Dark Relationship With Russia, and More

Aired Wednesday, January 5, 2022   ·   08:00 AM CST   ·   61 minutes

#659: Week in Review: The Final Week of 2021

Aired Friday, December 31, 2021   ·   02:00 PM CST   ·   54 minutes

#658: The Heavens Declare God’s Glory

Aired Wednesday, December 29, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes

#657: Week in Review: Russia Threatens Ukraine—i.e. NATO and the U.S.

Aired Friday, December 24, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CST   ·   54 minutes

#656: The Fall of Australia and New Zealand

Aired Wednesday, December 22, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CST   ·   60 minutes

#655: Week in Review: Russia Issues Bold Threat Against NATO

Aired Friday, December 17, 2021   ·   01:00 PM CST   ·   55 minutes

#654: The Fall of the English-Speaking World

Aired Wednesday, December 15, 2021   ·   08:00 AM CST   ·   58 minutes